added some space to LogSearchComponent
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 09:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/diagnostic/logging/LogSearchComponent.form

index 8c1aa1a984b04153499a639182751ab5712e701d..59380873525c27f447ebb28a1d8d0adbed3a4d4c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
 <form xmlns="http://www.intellij.com/uidesigner/form/" version="1" bind-to-class="com.intellij.diagnostic.logging.LogConsoleBase">
   <grid id="27dc6" binding="mySearchComponent" layout-manager="GridLayoutManager" row-count="1" column-count="4" same-size-horizontally="false" same-size-vertically="false" hgap="-1" vgap="-1">
-    <margin top="0" left="0" bottom="0" right="0"/>
+    <margin top="0" left="0" bottom="0" right="10"/>
     <constraints>
-      <xy x="20" y="20" width="214" height="28"/>
+      <xy x="20" y="20" width="224" height="28"/>
     </constraints>
     <properties/>
     <border type="none"/>