license should show copyright owner (IDEA-152352)
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 18:16:10 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 18:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
LICENSE.txt

index d645695673349e3947e8e5ae42332d0ac3164cd7..4c4a741bfd6103cc173315b0c699ea93bfe71383 100644 (file)
       same "printed page" as the copyright notice for easier
       identification within third-party archives.
 
-   Copyright [yyyy] [name of copyright owner]
+   Copyright 2000-2016 JetBrains s.r.o.
 
    Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
    you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.