Small changes to the plugin description in plugin.xml
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
samples/textEditor/src/META-INF/plugin.xml

index 50e4b400af36b9e336dcdd652bcf6d97977b90cb..05549341b3e7c56bde86a470586709491e74ea39 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <idea-plugin version="2">
-  <name>DocumentFiles</name>
-  <description>This plugin illustrates how to work with document files.</description>
+  <name>Text Editor</name>
+  <description>This plugin illustrates how to create a simple text editor and work with document files.</description>
   <version>1.0</version>
   <vendor>JetBrains</vendor>
     <!--