Fixed 'Throwable' printed to 'System.out'
authorTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 04:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0700)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
GitOrigin-RevId: 8333a2fede1cee2d80d91b8a085810bebec8a4a3

java/java-runtime/src/com/intellij/rt/execution/testFrameworks/ForkedDebuggerHelper.java
platform/external-system-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/rt/execution/ForkedDebuggerHelper.java

index 16c777bb9e3428cdff335c5a74c24bc110c485f1..51efe756cc332f94ed1044f9682b824c0f872bd5 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ public class ForkedDebuggerHelper {
           serverSocket.wait(1);
         }
         catch (InterruptedException e) {
-          System.err.println(e);
+          e.printStackTrace();
         }
       }
       return port;
index 371471127429fefc44ecb2f0380e808ab0af9dca..db47d2c9c9256881b958409415633c996109b315 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ public class ForkedDebuggerHelper {
           serverSocket.wait(1);
         }
         catch (InterruptedException e) {
-          System.err.println(e);
+          e.printStackTrace();
         }
       }
       return port;