Cleanup
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:42:54 +0000 (19:42 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:38:59 +0000 (12:38 +0400)
test-log.xml

index c8a7dff2e03e9b7cf2fac31f700d88bef105d7d6..3028abeab2612897f1e4375f14cbbd5b595da0eb 100644 (file)
     <appender-ref ref="CONSOLE-ALL"/>
   </category>
 
-  <category name="#com.intellij.openapi.util.io.win32.Win32LocalFileSystem">
-    <priority value="DEBUG"/>
-    <appender-ref ref="CONSOLE-ALL"/>
-  </category>
-
   <root>
     <priority value="INFO"/>
     <appender-ref ref="CONSOLE-WARN"/>