smaller tabs in debugger: search field height reduced
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 08:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:22:35 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SearchTextField.java

index a95de54ec802432231fdd940c3e071739a550473..20009ae1d601082019241ad9b6235d692216349f 100644 (file)
@@ -152,13 +152,13 @@ public class SearchTextField extends JPanel {
         myToggleHistoryLabel.setBackground(myTextField.getBackground());
         myClearFieldLabel.setBackground(myTextField.getBackground());
 
-        setBorder(new CompoundBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createEmptyBorder(4, 0, 4, 0), originalBorder));
+        setBorder(new CompoundBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createEmptyBorder(2, 0, 2, 0), originalBorder));
 
         myTextField.setOpaque(true);
         myTextField.setBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createEmptyBorder(0, 5, 0, 5));
       }
       else {
-        setBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createEmptyBorder(4, 0, 4, 0));
+        setBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createEmptyBorder(2, 0, 2, 0));
       }
     }