Added .gitattributes with crlf flag for module and project files.
authorunknown <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0400)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <constantine.plotnikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 02:51:45 +0000 (06:51 +0400)
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitattributes b/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a954b9d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+*.iml crlf
\ No newline at end of file