capitalization
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 06:57:02 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/VcsBundle.properties

index 3b88fbf215a6511ebca5e173313262be32efd92b..f5a09057ef6bbc4e06fcc9e6117d142cce54aa5f 100644 (file)
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ merge.version.title.local.changes=Local Changes
 merge.version.title.merge.result=Merge Result
 merge.version.title.last.version=Changes from Server
 merge.version.title.last.version.number=Changes from Server (revision {0})
-dialog.title.clear.read.only.file.status=Clear Read-only Status
+dialog.title.clear.read.only.file.status=Clear Read-Only Status
 handle.ro.file.status.type.using.file.system=using file system
 handle.ro.file.status.type.using.vcs=using {0}
 message.text.file.is.up.to.date=File is up-to-date