allow running CE tests with 'ant test' idea/106.491
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
build.xml

index 0ee6355da613b39ee0ddb217b09403052bce273f..fa2c7bd0ee2385de81360d5f5322e7b9aeaf908b 100644 (file)
--- a/build.xml
+++ b/build.xml
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 <project name="IntelliJ IDEA Community Edition" default="all">
   <property name="project.home" value="${basedir}"/>
   <property name="out.dir" value="${project.home}/out"/>
+  <property name="tmp.dir" value="${project.home}/out/tmp"/>
   <property name="gant.home" value="${project.home}/build/lib/gant"/>
 
   <target name="cleanup">
@@ -9,6 +10,7 @@
 
   <target name="init">
     <mkdir dir="${out.dir}"/>
+    <mkdir dir="${tmp.dir}"/>
   </target>
 
   <macrodef name="call_gant">
@@ -17,6 +19,8 @@
       <java failonerror="true" classname="org.apache.tools.ant.Main" fork="true">
         <jvmarg line="-Xms64m -Xmx512m"/>
         <jvmarg line="&quot;-Dgant.script=@{script}&quot;"/>
+        <jvmarg line="&quot;-Dteamcity.build.tempDir=${tmp.dir}&quot;"/>
+        <jvmarg line="&quot;-Didea.test.group=ALL_EXCLUDE_DEFINED&quot;"/>
 
         <classpath>
           <fileset dir="${project.home}/lib/ant/lib">
@@ -37,5 +41,9 @@
     <call_gant script="${project.home}/build/scripts/dist.gant"/>
   </target>
 
+  <target name="test" depends="init">
+    <call_gant script="${project.home}/build/scripts/tests.gant"/>
+  </target>
+
   <target name="all" depends="cleanup,build"/>
 </project>