simplify code (IDEA-CR-11904)
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:35:42 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:36:04 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/reference/impl/PsiMultiReference.java

index dd4f369e4f94787c4045c9e43bdfa79998f5f95e..f05834426276225e66d91184c31e69fa0c47abb8 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ public class PsiMultiReference implements PsiPolyVariantReference {
     public int compare(final PsiReference ref1, final PsiReference ref2) {
       boolean soft1 = ref1.isSoft();
       boolean soft2 = ref2.isSoft();
-      if (soft1 ^ soft2) return soft1 ? 1 : -1;
+      if (soft1 != soft2) return soft1 ? 1 : -1;
 
       boolean resolves1 = resolves(ref1);
       boolean resolves2 = resolves(ref2);