do not show "Implicit Calls"
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 12:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 16:18:15 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaMethodFindUsagesOptions.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/FindBundle.properties

index adaf74a7cf0725470e704296ec3baf23449d4ae9..ab5e8df6b5baa58c62d2e00b4aedc87c2c4f1917 100644 (file)
@@ -69,9 +69,5 @@ public class JavaMethodFindUsagesOptions extends JavaFindUsagesOptions {
     if (isOverridingMethods) {
       strings.add(FindBundle.message("find.usages.panel.title.overriding.methods"));
     }
-    if (isImplicitToString) {
-      strings.add(FindBundle.message("find.usages.panel.title.implicit.to.string.calls"));
-    }
-
   }
 }
index 0e9d50b6e6cdd1c56228f3349bbf0e6e0ea05bd7..00a00399eeab911d58ab87901bd2e7df72f16b61 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,6 @@ find.usages.panel.title.derived.interfaces=Derived Interfaces
 find.usages.panel.title.implementing.classes=Implementing Classes
 find.usages.panel.title.implementing.methods=Implementing Methods
 find.usages.panel.title.overriding.methods=Overriding Methods
-find.usages.panel.title.implicit.to.string.calls=Implicit Calls
 find.usages.of.element_type.element_name.not.found.message=Usages of {0} {1} not found
 find.searching.for.references.to.class.progress=Searching for references to class {0}...
 find.usage.view.no.usages.text=No usages found