border removed for "Messages" toolwindow
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleViewImpl.java

index ba8cd9f2fbdd761edc0c4f078aadbe4d7ddbbd0c..ae481741180c8a56fd33339e25045d2b99da1243 100644 (file)
@@ -409,6 +409,7 @@ public class ConsoleViewImpl extends JPanel implements ConsoleView, ObservableCo
 
     if (myEditor == null) {
       myEditor = createEditor();
+      myEditor.getScrollPane().setBorder(null);
       myHyperlinks = new EditorHyperlinkSupport(myEditor, myProject);
       requestFlushImmediately();
       myMainPanel.add(createCenterComponent(), BorderLayout.CENTER);