EA-33401 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/ChangeMethodSignatureFromUsageFix.java

index ccdb81a65173a586a8f1bb295b8734e4316a6a14..029b12d3e423451b44ce104fb1f7033200cf84d3 100644 (file)
@@ -155,6 +155,7 @@ public class ChangeMethodSignatureFromUsageFix implements IntentionAction, HighP
     for (PsiExpression expression : myExpressions) {
       if (!expression.isValid()) return false;
     }
+    if (!mySubstitutor.isValid()) return false;
 
     myNewParametersInfo = getNewParametersInfo(myExpressions, myTargetMethod, mySubstitutor);
     if (myNewParametersInfo == null || formatTypesList(myNewParametersInfo, myContext) == null) return false;