Fix CE project dependencies
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 16:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 16:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0400)
community-main.iml
plugins/android/android.iml

index e0777eb73cc69eaad0ba16d3cfc6a7e3f1ab8bd8..4957741c816add378b99a8913005c1f8845e5849 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,6 @@
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-java" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-javaee" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-xml" />
-    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLangJava" />
   </component>
 </module>
 
index 7d16a4f2f01b60994d0a89651d152de674e80203..3037e0d35ef7ec370187f7c47072097ec85e30fd 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@
     <orderEntry type="sourceFolder" forTests="false" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="openapi" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="dom-openapi" />
-    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="idea" />
     <orderEntry type="library" name="JUnit3" level="project" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="execution-impl" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="dom-impl" />
@@ -70,9 +69,8 @@
         </SOURCES>
       </library>
     </orderEntry>
-    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="platform-ultimate" />
-    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="ultimate-verifier" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="maven" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="java-impl" />
   </component>
 </module>