Updated version of the test source file.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 07:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0400)
samples/conditionalOperatorConvertor/testSource/testPlugin/YourTest.java

index c1d1064fe8fe146570320b0b0c6f127f0f63701a..1b2114b71a4c11c05fa0ce3a496a988b70a5cc1f 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ public class YourTest {
     protected CodeInsightTestFixture myFixture;
     // Specify path to your test data
     // e.g.  final String dataPath = "c:\\users\\john.doe\\idea\\community\\samples\\conditionalOperatorConvertor/testData";
-    final String dataPath = "c:\\users\\FirstName.LastName\\idea\\community\\samples\\conditionalOperatorConvertor/testData";
+    final String dataPath = "c:\\users\\John.Doe\\idea\\community\\samples\\conditionalOperatorConvertor/testData";
 
     @Before