remove plugin.dtd references from plugin.xml of sample plugins
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:22:00 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
samples/actions/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/conditionalOperatorConvertor/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/plugin/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/vfs/src/META-INF/plugin.xml

index 89b79070d4de32fbc5fff65468ef5b1ffd0736e3..489749c669ee3777f0b1154a0a18b4ba28582441 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-<!DOCTYPE idea-plugin PUBLIC "Plugin/DTD" "http://plugins.intellij.net/plugin.dtd">
 <idea-plugin>
   <!-- Plugin name -->
   <name>ActionsSample</name>
index ceb6ce3046cdd541c6a78a7158899a556034a871..e63ba2e6da1a69d7025b709557d31142a0d593d2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,3 @@
-<!--
-<!DOCTYPE idea-plugin PUBLIC "Plugin/DTD" "http://plugins.intellij.net/plugin.dtd">
--->
 <idea-plugin version="2">
     <name>Conditional Operator Converter</name>
     <id>ConditionalOperatorConverter</id>
index c194183509af858d14e6def0ee1fa8b9cef457ee..031152e4f8b3161a8216e331ac8305de684d4b7d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-<!DOCTYPE idea-plugin PUBLIC "Plugin/DTD" "http://plugins.intellij.net/plugin.dtd">
 <idea-plugin>
 <!-- plugin name -->
   <name>Sample</name>
index ff45e7859720710c076237f22b60b771565a66e3..a10dc993a13a7df4c0a4c834a178cd24e80cd222 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-<!DOCTYPE idea-plugin PUBLIC "Plugin/DTD" "http://plugins.intellij.net/plugin.dtd">
 <idea-plugin>
   <!-- Plugin name -->
   <name>VfsSample</name>