@NotNull
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeInspection/utils/ControlFlowUtils.java

index 2b5ddb79decb62bb2fd207a294f2294d8874deee..d8bb12d3d89cf465a50dca1205d3fdab9580f0a3 100644 (file)
@@ -428,9 +428,13 @@ public class ControlFlowUtils {
     return false;
   }
 
+
+  @NotNull
   public static List<GrStatement> collectReturns(@Nullable PsiElement element) {
     return collectReturns(element, element instanceof GrCodeBlock || element instanceof GroovyFile);
   }
+
+  @NotNull
   public static List<GrStatement> collectReturns(@Nullable PsiElement element, final boolean allExitPoints) {
     if (element == null) return Collections.emptyList();
 
@@ -444,6 +448,7 @@ public class ControlFlowUtils {
     return collectReturns(flow, allExitPoints);
   }
 
+  @NotNull
   public static List<GrStatement> collectReturns(@NotNull Instruction[] flow, final boolean allExitPoints) {
     boolean[] visited = new boolean[flow.length];
     final List<GrStatement> res = new ArrayList<>();