fixed 1px bg color near a selected stripe button on hidpi
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:55:09 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/StripeButtonUI.java

index 69766e3b01926f6dd43a263791898c470581a984..7742986715c71c8aafe1203584de90484237a553 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ public final class StripeButtonUI extends MetalToggleButtonUI{
     final Color background = button.getBackground();
     ourIconRect.x -= JBUI.scale(2);
     ourTextRect.x -= JBUI.scale(2);
-    final int off = JBUI.scale(1);
+    final int off = 1;
     if (model.isArmed() && model.isPressed() || model.isSelected() || model.isRollover()) {
       if (anchor == ToolWindowAnchor.LEFT) g2.translate(-off, 0);
       if (anchor.isHorizontal()) g2.translate(0, -off);