escape URL for windows it contains '&'
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 09:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 10:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/BrowserUtil.java

index e13078b07530329e1885ec53edc755e847164ab1..e7086671e45be41d9c5b7155c086659bd0d0b69d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2009 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2010 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ public class BrowserUtil {
   @NotNull
   public static String escapeUrl(@NotNull @NonNls String url) {
     if (SystemInfo.isWindows) {
-      return url.indexOf(' ') > 0? "\"" + url + "\"" : url;
+      return (url.indexOf(' ') > 0 || url.indexOf('&') > -1) ? "\"" + url + "\"" : url;
     }
     else {
       return url.replaceAll(" ", "%20");