[intellij-sh] Fix typo in quick fix statistic
authorMikhail Mazurkevich <mikhail.mazurkevich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 09:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
GitOrigin-RevId: 6e100ca97de66a1f58e696596ffd54d4e487fe8e

plugins/sh/src/com/intellij/sh/shellcheck/QuickFixIntention.java

index 45817cc55d98d2af267e866711158f079e349f49..5a7a02e6f70cb9b0dbba3bd5e16eb66de966f82c 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ import java.util.Comparator;
 import java.util.stream.Stream;
 
 public class QuickFixIntention implements IntentionAction {
-  private static final String FEATURE_ACTION_ID = "QuickFixaUsed";
+  private static final String FEATURE_ACTION_ID = "QuickFixUsed";
   private final ShShellcheckExternalAnnotator.Fix fix;
   private final long timestamp;
   private final String message;