EA-28340
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 11:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:46:05 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
(cherry picked from commit 25fbaf91470df9c74070c80949e833e1f763fc1c)

platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/statistics/RunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector.java

index f60197c77711e5559a5ef0b6f9ef316e78d07393..6ee3a40c109136989c73f23c37062083cf6fa3ea 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ public class RunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector extends AbstractApplicationUsag
     final Set<String> runConfigurationTypes = new HashSet<String>();
     final RunManager runManager = RunManager.getInstance(project);
     for (RunConfiguration runConfiguration : runManager.getAllConfigurations()) {
-      if (!runManager.isTemporary(runConfiguration)) {
+      if ((runConfiguration != null) && (!runManager.isTemporary(runConfiguration))) {
         final ConfigurationFactory configurationFactory = runConfiguration.getFactory();
         final ConfigurationType configurationType = configurationFactory.getType();
         final StringBuilder keyBuilder = new StringBuilder();