[Inline Param Name Hints] more ignored common methods
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:08:56 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/ParameterNameHintsManager.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/inlays/InlayParameterHintsTest.kt

index b3d3fbe213d715a244b32c9e683a1e61f828f67f..6106fc11576756a98b5cae1265a51c2d5c94bb07 100644 (file)
@@ -39,13 +39,9 @@ public class ParameterNameHintsManager {
   );
   
   private static final List<String> COMMON_METHODS = ContainerUtil.newArrayList(
-    "get",
-    "set",
-    "indexOf",
-    "contains",
-    "append",
-    "print",
-    "println"
+    "get", "set", "contains", "append", 
+    "print", "println", 
+    "charAt", "startsWith", "indexOf"
   );
 
   @NotNull
index b97d9718be25a5fd87ec0b07aa8c831aee7f178f..d5e1cc9322a62ea053e91398e74dedc21ef00a75 100644 (file)
@@ -293,6 +293,9 @@ public class Test {
     setNewIndex(10);
     "sss".contains("s");
     append("sdfsdf");
+    "sfsdf".startWith("s");
+    "sss".charAt(3);
+    
     clearStatus(false);
   }