ui: use properly configured UIUtil.getHTMLEditorKit()
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/ui/SwingHelper.java

index c16ac4c66132b80ea42d469596b45d5d890ff420..3200bf9f471cdad6a6aa5e00aa7559c346014d90 100644 (file)
@@ -620,7 +620,7 @@ public class SwingHelper {
       textPane = new JEditorPane();
     }
     textPane.setFont(font != null ? font : UIUtil.getLabelFont());
-    textPane.setContentType(UIUtil.HTML_MIME);
+    textPane.setEditorKit(UIUtil.getHTMLEditorKit());
     textPane.setEditable(false);
     if (background != null) {
       textPane.setBackground(background);