EA-74733 - IAE: Extensions.getArea
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:22:41 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0300)
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/data/BuildClasspathModuleGradleDataService.java

index 76b32d6ca51cf298421993bf24f174bde28ba0b5..769e9dbb3ee23b1d02ac1b543df403a07072381d 100644 (file)
@@ -173,6 +173,8 @@ public class BuildClasspathModuleGradleDataService extends AbstractProjectDataSe
     }
     localSettings.setProjectBuildClasspath(localProjectBuildClasspath);
 
-    GradleBuildClasspathManager.getInstance(project).reload();
+    if(!project.isDisposed()) {
+      GradleBuildClasspathManager.getInstance(project).reload();
+    }
   }
 }