running tests on PluginLangXml descriptor
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0400)
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/DefaultLightProjectDescriptor.java

index 44ce03bbb0aba23beb80089befce061b7052977e..1dc3be12660ed8bda5c50141e32d4a0ea984cb49 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,9 @@ public class DefaultLightProjectDescriptor implements LightProjectDescriptor {
 
   @Override
   public void configureModule(Module module, ModifiableRootModel model, ContentEntry contentEntry) {
-    model.getModuleExtension(LanguageLevelModuleExtension.class).setLanguageLevel(LanguageLevel.HIGHEST);
+    LanguageLevelModuleExtension extension = model.getModuleExtension(LanguageLevelModuleExtension.class);
+    if (extension != null) {
+      extension.setLanguageLevel(LanguageLevel.HIGHEST);
+    }
   }
 }