xdebugger api: customizable hyperlink node text attributes
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 06:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0400)
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/frame/XDebuggerTreeNodeHyperlink.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/XDebuggerTreeRenderer.java

index b7689ae65d5ff4982e1b4efc88db32761745fcd7..fa8d5aeee4a3c3e22d2fdb4407e0f5dbe3be2c8e 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
  */
 package com.intellij.xdebugger.frame;
 
+import com.intellij.ui.SimpleTextAttributes;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
 import java.awt.event.MouseEvent;
@@ -36,5 +37,10 @@ public abstract class XDebuggerTreeNodeHyperlink {
     return myLinkText;
   }
 
+  @NotNull
+  public SimpleTextAttributes getTextAttributes() {
+    return SimpleTextAttributes.GRAY_ATTRIBUTES;
+  }
+
   public abstract void onClick(MouseEvent event);
 }
index 5b86e75dab3e5065afa881bbd0cda42ed0bebbc0..b072e579b51734494460ea0969b560beaeb28f38 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
 package com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.ui.tree;
 
 import com.intellij.ui.ColoredTreeCellRenderer;
-import com.intellij.ui.SimpleTextAttributes;
 import com.intellij.xdebugger.frame.XDebuggerTreeNodeHyperlink;
 import com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.ui.tree.nodes.XDebuggerTreeNode;
 
@@ -37,7 +36,7 @@ class XDebuggerTreeRenderer extends ColoredTreeCellRenderer {
     node.getText().appendToComponent(this);
     final XDebuggerTreeNodeHyperlink link = node.getLink();
     if (link != null) {
-      append(link.getLinkText(), SimpleTextAttributes.GRAY_ATTRIBUTES, link);
+      append(link.getLinkText(), link.getTextAttributes(), link);
     }
     setIcon(node.getIcon());
   }