more abstract branch icon
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 05:56:09 +0000 (09:56 +0400)
plugins/git4idea/resources/icons/branch.png

index 559574528dda810bacbc1afdfca7f05c090f2e5b..3c59d9a6e15aefb42a6c5990aa42c167e142d39f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/plugins/git4idea/resources/icons/branch.png and b/plugins/git4idea/resources/icons/branch.png differ