fsnotifier included in build layout for Linux
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:45:35 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
bin/linux/fsnotifier [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/linux/fsnotifier64 [new file with mode: 0755]
build/scripts/dist.gant

diff --git a/bin/linux/fsnotifier b/bin/linux/fsnotifier
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..9290ab2
Binary files /dev/null and b/bin/linux/fsnotifier differ
diff --git a/bin/linux/fsnotifier64 b/bin/linux/fsnotifier64
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..3a573dd
Binary files /dev/null and b/bin/linux/fsnotifier64 differ
index 0e087c7eacb1b6ee0362bed196d0cbf99d8f29b4..e568e63a82a43a3e3c7e41c462c7c18e959a783b 100644 (file)
@@ -213,11 +213,13 @@ def layoutLinux(Map args, String home, Paths paths) {
     [paths.distAll, paths.distUnix].each {
       tarfileset(dir: it, prefix: tarRoot) {
         exclude(name: "bin/*.sh")
+        exclude(name: "bin/fsnotifier*")
       }
     }
 
     tarfileset(dir: paths.distUnix, filemode: "755", prefix: tarRoot) {
       include(name: "bin/*.sh")
+      include(name: "bin/fsnotifier*")
     }
   }