[groovy] fix typo
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:26:34 +0000 (23:26 +0300)
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/synthetic/GrAccessorMethodImpl.java

index f7ca8067b650a5060f1ca62a9d366aa74b6c1393..92868b9322652596a64dd248b04ab9be6825bd94 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ public class GrAccessorMethodImpl extends LightMethodBuilder implements GrAccess
       if (!anotherAccessor.isSetter()) return false;
     }
     else {
-      if (!getName().startsWith(GET_PREFIX) == anotherAccessor.getName().startsWith(GET_PREFIX)) return false;
+      if (getName().startsWith(GET_PREFIX) != anotherAccessor.getName().startsWith(GET_PREFIX)) return false;
     }
     return getManager().areElementsEquivalent(myProperty, anotherAccessor.getProperty());
   }