@Nullable icon
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Messages.java

index a6861357baf9bc363ca1f614981c4dcafa77f493..a6c0cec693147f792c15a512d6a062591608948d 100644 (file)
@@ -546,7 +546,7 @@ public class Messages {
   public static String showInputDialog(Project project,
                                        @Nls String message,
                                        @Nls String title,
-                                       Icon icon,
+                                       @Nullable Icon icon,
                                        @NonNls String initialValue,
                                        @Nullable InputValidator validator) {
     if (isApplicationInUnitTestOrHeadless()) {