disable change list combo when file system is selected
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:29:54 +0000 (20:29 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:20:42 +0000 (22:20 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/readOnlyHandler/ReadOnlyStatusDialog.java

index 5de2249cbb273d71b7c3e70ffa7d18bdd0b412ea..ca6e8a55003916782b6b7a9b7172b15925bc3379 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ public class ReadOnlyStatusDialog extends OptionsDialog {
     else {
       myUsingFileSystemRadioButton.setSelected(true);
     }
+    myChangelist.setEnabled(myUsingVcsRadioButton.isSelected());
     myFileList.setCellRenderer(new FileListRenderer());
     setTitle(VcsBundle.message("dialog.title.clear.read.only.file.status"));