conventional @Nullable removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0400)
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/FileViewProvider.java

index e78edc112b4a4ce03af2409a7fc6912c07df9cdd..7a6e99024cb36720fe958780ec80ddc5be9ce31e 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,10 @@ public interface FileViewProvider extends Cloneable, UserDataHolder {
    */
   @NotNull Set<Language> getLanguages();
 
-  @Nullable
+  /**
+   * @param target target language
+   * @return PsiFile for given language, or <code>null</code> if the language not present
+   */
   PsiFile getPsi(@NotNull Language target);
 
   @NotNull List<PsiFile> getAllFiles();