fix course generation for old courses appcode/163.2015 clion/163.2014
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCCreateCourseArchive.java

index 859ad59dc4511dcc9babc8803e7a5f2933047f08..85c257fa03af592de46b1bf3373e2c3357df60c0 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@ import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.core.EduUtils;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.courseFormat.Course;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.courseFormat.Lesson;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.courseFormat.Task;
-import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.courseFormat.TaskFile;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.statistics.EduUsagesCollector;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
@@ -123,8 +122,8 @@ public class CCCreateCourseArchive extends DumbAwareAction {
             if (studentFileDir == null) {
               continue;
             }
-            for (TaskFile taskFile : task.getTaskFiles().values()) {
-              VirtualFile answerFile = taskDir.findChild(taskFile.name);
+            for (String taskFile : task.getTaskFiles().keySet()) {
+              VirtualFile answerFile = taskDir.findChild(taskFile);
               if (answerFile == null) {
                 continue;
               }