Revert: test killability (129d0e9): unable to stop idea cidr/112.459 idea/112.462 pycharm/112.463 rubymine/112.464 storm/112.458
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 20:22:42 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 20:32:06 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndex.java

index b59ca990f9bddda56798063ddf4d048587779613..9b39245a44a6bca94c803b3943f35090b1c5adc5 100644 (file)
@@ -318,12 +318,7 @@ public class FileBasedIndex implements ApplicationComponent {
       ShutDownTracker.getInstance().registerShutdownTask(new Runnable() {
         @Override
         public void run() {
-          ShutDownTracker.invokeAndWait(ApplicationManager.getApplication().isUnitTestMode(), new Runnable() {
-            @Override
-            public void run() {
-              performShutdown();
-            }
-          });
+          performShutdown();
         }
       });
       //FileUtil.createIfDoesntExist(workInProgressFile);