V8 inspector: debug sourcemap-backed files rubymine/171.1024
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:50:55 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/Url.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/LocalFileUrl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/UrlImpl.java

index bc377945d581264f3a3afac0c2da89891893340a..81b824fbb568896497f02db3e17f426c7eb050ad 100644 (file)
@@ -52,4 +52,6 @@ public interface Url {
   Url trimParameters();
 
   int hashCodeCaseInsensitive();
+
+  Url resolve(@NotNull String subPath);
 }
index 26cef2d80492c43116386c1df605b56eba45b9ee..a96c338dc30df9a33e1fbd6e06e33e26995bc9fb 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,11 @@ public final class LocalFileUrl implements Url {
     this.path = path;
   }
 
+  @Override
+  public Url resolve(@NotNull String subPath) {
+    return new LocalFileUrl(path.isEmpty() ? subPath : (path + "/" + subPath));
+  }
+
   @NotNull
   @Override
   public String getPath() {
index 99b6e629415f5aa693e04320968355e78156979e..b4cb5def6eacd5ee246ad23be7601760488f7fe4 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,11 @@ public final class UrlImpl implements Url {
     this.parameters = StringUtil.nullize(parameters);
   }
 
+  @Override
+  public Url resolve(@NotNull String subPath) {
+    return new UrlImpl(scheme, authority, path.isEmpty() ? subPath : (path + "/" + subPath), parameters);
+  }
+
   @NotNull
   @Override
   public String getPath() {