typo
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:04:14 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetManager.java

index 7d211a73d30bdc2fef4c47fa9ea9f097dc253a75..01abe00e369cf97d5696955b48d555cc7a797b19 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ public abstract class FacetManager implements FacetModel {
 
   @NotNull
   public abstract <F extends Facet, C extends FacetConfiguration> F createFacet(@NotNull FacetType<F, C> type, @NotNull String name,
 
   @NotNull
   public abstract <F extends Facet, C extends FacetConfiguration> F createFacet(@NotNull FacetType<F, C> type, @NotNull String name,
-                                                                                   @NotNull C cofiguration, @Nullable Facet underlying);
+                                                                                   @NotNull C configuration, @Nullable Facet underlying);
 
 
   @NotNull
 
 
   @NotNull