A sample plugin.
authorunknown <Alexey.Chursin@.Labs.IntelliJ.Net>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 17:17:54 +0000 (21:17 +0400)
committerunknown <Alexey.Chursin@.Labs.IntelliJ.Net>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:12:20 +0000 (21:12 +0400)
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/MyPack/IDEdialog.java

index f87e56e95f2e81b8a576d416513ab36852ddbf68..8da028d388c941cdfc9a056693c2637542fa6633 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ import java.awt.event.*;
 
 public class IDEdialog extends JDialog {
     private JPanel contentPane;
-
+    public JPanel Name;
     public JComboBox myFontCombo;
     public JComboBox myFontSize;
     public JLabel menuFontSettingsLabel;