fix refresh placeholder action
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:09:45 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyRefreshAnswerPlaceholder.java

index de68d1cfc95170be39cfea48846570a8761dafb1..b2b7c86aadf05253f47c61a1bd643d93ce43d68e 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,9 @@ public class StudyRefreshAnswerPlaceholder extends DumbAwareAction {
 
     if (getAnswerPlaceholder(e) == null) {
       presentation.setEnabledAndVisible(false);
 
     if (getAnswerPlaceholder(e) == null) {
       presentation.setEnabledAndVisible(false);
+      return;
     }
     }
+    presentation.setEnabledAndVisible(true);
   }
 
   @Nullable
   }
 
   @Nullable