typo
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Splitter.java

index bfd632013c1ae800052b2c58ffac62270b5af766..93e446a10bfa1de653c22a33ebc39fc0640682b4 100644 (file)
@@ -432,7 +432,7 @@ public class Splitter extends JPanel {
   }
 
   /**
-   * Sets component which is located as the "secont" splitted area. The method doesn't validate and
+   * Sets component which is located as the "second" splitted area. The method doesn't validate and
    * repaint the splitter.
    *
    * @param component