devkit CreateHtmlDescriptionFix doesn't need to start in write action
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:32:35 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/CreateHtmlDescriptionFix.java

index 3a0d8bcf18d6c2206c8d4f4a871fe1bdb10d8ae0..4c1b791a9a95b69c4b36aba447afb821a7e6c08d 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,11 @@ public class CreateHtmlDescriptionFix implements LocalQuickFix, Iconable {
     }
   }
 
+  @Override
+  public boolean startInWriteAction() {
+    return false;
+  }
+
   private String getPath(VirtualFile file) {
     String path = file.getPresentableUrl() + File.separator + getDescriptionFolderName() + File.separator + myFilename;
     if (isFixedDescriptionFilename()) {