typo
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/InspectionDescriptionNotFoundInspection.java

index 79186c19197d17d5b7247e634ec7e8d380f29e16..4eec3d104b40648464e108f2bc59a8238384f63f 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ public class InspectionDescriptionNotFoundInspection extends DevKitInspectionBas
 
     final PsiClass base = JavaPsiFacade.getInstance(project).findClass(INSPECTION_PROFILE_ENTRY, GlobalSearchScope.allScope(project));
 
-    if (base == null || ! aClass.isInheritor(base, true) || isPathMethodsAreOverriden(aClass)) return null;
+    if (base == null || ! aClass.isInheritor(base, true) || isPathMethodsAreOverridden(aClass)) return null;
 
     final PsiMethod method = findNearestMethod("getShortName", aClass);
     if (method == null) return null;
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ public class InspectionDescriptionNotFoundInspection extends DevKitInspectionBas
     }
   }
 
-  private static boolean isPathMethodsAreOverriden(PsiClass aClass) {
+  private static boolean isPathMethodsAreOverridden(PsiClass aClass) {
     return! ( isLastMethodDefinitionIn("getStaticDescription", INSPECTION_PROFILE_ENTRY, aClass)
       && isLastMethodDefinitionIn("getDescriptionUrl", INSPECTION_PROFILE_ENTRY, aClass)
       && isLastMethodDefinitionIn("getDescriptionContextClass", INSPECTION_PROFILE_ENTRY, aClass)