@Nullable
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 09:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Splitter.java

index 93e446a10bfa1de653c22a33ebc39fc0640682b4..a37599ca843dfd72c96e742474998cdb8f608f43 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.util.IconLoader;
 import com.intellij.openapi.wm.FocusWatcher;
 import com.intellij.ui.UIBundle;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NonNls;
+import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
 
 import javax.swing.*;
 import java.awt.*;
@@ -437,7 +438,7 @@ public class Splitter extends JPanel {
    *
    * @param component
    */
-  public void setSecondComponent(JComponent component) {
+  public void setSecondComponent(@Nullable JComponent component) {
     if (mySecondComponent != component) {
       if (mySecondComponent != null) {
         remove(mySecondComponent);