do not scale twice
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ExecutionUtil.java

index 13bf7916841890d38a0da8f7749e7952dff4dfc7..6bb69cfac545766716805cd175364eb5af933ed6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2009 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2016 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ public class ExecutionUtil {
           GraphicsUtil.setupAAPainting(g2d);
           g2d.setColor(Color.GREEN);
           Ellipse2D.Double shape =
-            new Ellipse2D.Double(x + getIconWidth() - JBUI.scale(iSize), y + getIconHeight() - iSize, iSize, iSize);
+            new Ellipse2D.Double(x + getIconWidth() - iSize, y + getIconHeight() - iSize, iSize, iSize);
           g2d.fill(shape);
           g2d.setColor(ColorUtil.withAlpha(Color.BLACK, .40));
           g2d.draw(shape);