miglayout license
authorVassiliy Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0400)
committerVassiliy Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0400)
license/miglayout_swing_license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/license/miglayout_swing_license.txt b/license/miglayout_swing_license.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7a28881
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+Copyright (c) 2011 MiG InfoCom AB 
+All rights reserved.
+
+
+Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
+modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
+are met:
+
+
+1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
+   notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
+2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
+   notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
+   documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
+3. The name of the author may not be used to endorse or promote products
+   derived from this software without specific prior written permission.
+
+
+THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE AUTHOR ``AS IS'' AND ANY EXPRESS OR
+IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES
+OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.
+IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT,
+INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT
+NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE,
+DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY
+THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
+(INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF
+THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.