[grails] fix UnsupportedOperationException (IDEA-163162)
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/mvc/MvcFramework.java

index 60d774a76f4c5873d3c3d6f5c6a2c060dfe9f280..0990ad551ad90a4c7ada2d04847e9b17923746a1 100644 (file)
@@ -286,7 +286,8 @@ public abstract class MvcFramework {
   }
 
   public PathsList getApplicationClassPath(Module module) {
-    final List<VirtualFile> classPath = OrderEnumerator.orderEntries(module).recursively().withoutSdk().getPathsList().getVirtualFiles();
+    final List<VirtualFile> classPath = ContainerUtil.newArrayList();
+    classPath.addAll(OrderEnumerator.orderEntries(module).recursively().withoutSdk().getPathsList().getVirtualFiles());
 
     retainOnlyJarsAndDirectories(classPath);