xslt-debugger: license file moved from plugin to common place
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
license/saxon-conditions.html [moved from plugins/xslt-debugger/engine/impl/lib/saxon-conditions.html with 100% similarity]