+ SE settings icon
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 958ecc3)

platform/util/src/com/intellij/icons/AllIcons.java

index cdf7fda9c9c0127fb9ef678fc1a878a90a1efc84..43dd68c2c370a8f3e75ca5b4feb99a3ba2a6ebdb 100644 (file)
@@ -482,6 +482,7 @@ public class AllIcons {
     public static final Icon Reset = IconLoader.getIcon("/general/reset.png"); // 16x16
     public static final Icon Run = IconLoader.getIcon("/general/run.png"); // 7x10
     public static final Icon RunWithCoverage = IconLoader.getIcon("/general/runWithCoverage.png"); // 16x16
+    public static final Icon SearchEverywhereGear = IconLoader.getIcon("/general/searchEverywhereGear.png"); // 12x12
     public static final Icon SecondaryGroup = IconLoader.getIcon("/general/secondaryGroup.png"); // 16x16
     public static final Icon SeparatorH = IconLoader.getIcon("/general/separatorH.png"); // 17x11
     public static final Icon Settings = IconLoader.getIcon("/general/settings.png"); // 16x16