PY-20771: Min and max values for columns 100 and above were computed incorrectly...
authorfitermay <fiterman@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 08:19:35 +0000 (04:19 -0400)
committerfitermay <fiterman@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:25:25 +0000 (05:25 -0400)
python/helpers/pydev/_pydevd_bundle/pydevd_vars.py

index dd9e7e933d997d7b9627186fddd69cfa33745908..7aed7cbf48178cbfa19f490208690a32b76c0a45 100644 (file)
@@ -570,9 +570,9 @@ def dataframe_to_xml(df, name, roffset, coffset, rows, cols, format):
     # need to precompute column bounds here before slicing!
     col_bounds = [None] * cols
     for col in range(cols):
-        dtype = df.dtypes.iloc[col].kind
+        dtype = df.dtypes.iloc[coffset + col].kind
         if dtype in "biufc":
-            cvalues = df.iloc[:, col]
+            cvalues = df.iloc[:, coffset + col]
             bounds = (cvalues.min(), cvalues.max())
         else:
             bounds = (0, 0)