logging for EA-30339 - NPE: RenameUtil.renameNonCodeUsages
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenameUtil.java

index db345b26cf9ad003d4c5801c84e0935a1d20290a..e241dad57b2dabe34d52481f0e61a4ce76ee8043 100644 (file)
@@ -311,6 +311,7 @@ public class RenameUtil {
 
     for (Document document : docsToOffsetsMap.keySet()) {
       List<UsageOffset> list = docsToOffsetsMap.get(document);
 
     for (Document document : docsToOffsetsMap.keySet()) {
       List<UsageOffset> list = docsToOffsetsMap.get(document);
+      LOG.assertTrue(list != null, document);
       UsageOffset[] offsets = list.toArray(new UsageOffset[list.size()]);
       Arrays.sort(offsets);
 
       UsageOffset[] offsets = list.toArray(new UsageOffset[list.size()]);
       Arrays.sort(offsets);