do not update moved inside directory .class file as java one
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:43:21 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
 EA-30614 - IOE: ClsJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl.bindToElement

java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/move/moveClassesOrPackages/MoveJavaFileHandler.java

index 10cae69bf12d725f5c4532754274fbefcce74662..e7bf4396267e691f7566950602b096ecfad70d8c 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,8 @@ public class MoveJavaFileHandler extends MoveFileHandler {
   public boolean canProcessElement(PsiFile element) {
     return element instanceof PsiJavaFile &&
            !JspPsiUtil.isInJspFile(element) &&
-           !CollectHighlightsUtil.isOutsideSourceRoot(element);
+           !CollectHighlightsUtil.isOutsideSourceRoot(element) &&
+           !(element instanceof PsiCompiledElement);
   }
 
   @Override